Home Our School Registration Calendar Home to School Connections
Home
Our School
Registration
Calendar
Home to School Connections
Staff
Inquiry Form
Photo Gallery
Governing Board
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 
Administration Team
Jessica Daniels Principal / Director JDaniels@CarsonMontessori.com
Kate VentriceFinanceKVentrice@CarsonMontessori.com
Sara Ross Office Manager SRoss@CarsonMontessori.com
Diane Jackson Office Specialist DJackson@CarsonMontessori.com
Jackie MorganOperationsJMorgan@CarsonMontessori.com
Chad FiskeInformation TechnologyCFiske@CarsonMontessori.com



Kindergarten Team
Sonja Helfenstein
Teacher-Guide SHelfenstein@CarsonMontessori.com
Chali HaugenTeacher-GuideCHaugen@CarsonMontessori.com
Katie LeathamGuideKLeatham@CarsonMontessori.com
Cassie McClainGuideCMcClain@CarsonMontessori.com
   
First Grade Team
Sara Choat Teacher-Guide SChoat@CarsonMontessori.com
Cynthia ContiTeacher-GuideCConti@CarsonMontessori.com
Michelle Scott Teacher-Guide AScott@CarsonMontessori.com
Hayley KenyonTeacher-GuideHKenyon@CarsonMontessori.com
Meagen Kalley Guide MKalley@CarsonMontessori.com
Molly OttoGuideMOtto@CarsonMontessori.com



Second Grade Team
Jennifer Locke Teacher-Guide JLocke@CarsonMontessori.com
Jennifer IngramTeacher-GuideJIngram@CarsonMontessori.com
Ellen Pellant Guide Epellant@CarsonMontessori.com
Kyla Shuman-PaslovGuideKPaslov@CarsonMontessori.com



Third Grade Team
Aja Harger Teacher-Guide AHarger@CarsonMontessori.com
Mike KinkleTeacher-GuideMKinkle@CarsonMontessori.com
Tamara Holmes Guide THolmes@CarsonMontessori.com
Willow DaviesGuideWDavies@CarsonMontessori.com



Fourth Grade Team
Kristina Meister Teacher-Guide KMeister@CarsonMontessori.com
Todd Ross Teacher-Guide TRoss@CarsonMontessori.com

5/6 Grade Team

Shane Watson Teacher-Guide SWatson@CarsonMontessori.com
Lu OlsenTeacher-GuideLOlsen@CarsonMontessori.com
Christi HamiltonTeacher-GuideCHamilton@CarsonMontessori.com
Will Durham Guide WDurham@CarsonMontessori.com



Education Specialists
Margaret Watson Resource Guide MWatson@CarsonMontessori.com
Shelley Van SickleResource Guide, TeacherSVansickle@CarsonMontessori.com
Kerrie Laack Reading Specialist Klaack@CarsonMontessori.com
Mike KinkleOutreach SpecialistMKinkle@CarsonMontessori.com
Stacey EckSpeech & Language SpecialistInfo@CarsonMontessori.com
Karlene Holl Speech & Language Specialist Info@CarsonMontessori.com
   


Site Map