Home Our School Registration Calendar Home to School Connections
Home
Our School
Registration
Calendar
Home to School Connections
Staff
Inquiry Form
Photo Gallery
Testimonials
Governing Board
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 
Administration Team
Jessica Daniels Principal / Director JDaniels@CarsonMontessori.com
Christina Saenz Business & Finance CSaenz@CarsonMontessori.com
Sara Ross Office Specialist SRoss@CarsonMontessori.com
Diane Jackson Office Specialist DJackson@CarsonMontessori.com



Kindergarten Team
Sonja Helfenstein Teacher-Guide SHelfenstein@CarsonMontessori.com
Christi Hamilton Teacher-Guide CHamilton@CarsonMontessori.com
Hayley Kenyon Teacher-Guide HKenyon@CarsonMontessori.com



First Grade Team
Sara Choat Teacher-Guide SChoat@CarsonMontessori.com
Mike Kinkel Teacher-Guide MKinkel@CarsonMontessori.com
Caryn Ramirez Guide CRamirez@CarsonMontessori.com
Laurie Livermore Guide LLivermore@CarsonMontessori.com
Allie Davis Guide ADavis@CarsonMontessori.com
Meagen Kalley Guide MKalley@CarsonMontessori.com



Second Grade Team
Janell Sheets Teacher-Guide JSheets@CarsonMontessori.com
Jennifer Locke Teacher-Guide JLocke@CarsonMontessori.com
Kyla Shuman-Paslov Guide KPaslov@CarsonMontessori.com
Ellen Pellant Guide Epellant@CarsonMontessori.com



Third Grade Team
Aja Harger Teacher-Guide AHarger@CarsonMontessori.com
Willow Eissinger Teacher-Guide WEissinger@CarsonMontessori.com
Tamara Holmes Teacher-Guide THolmes@CarsonMontessori.com



Upper Elementary Team (Grades 4, 5, & 6)
Brynn Cassidy Teacher-Guide BCassidy@CarsonMontessori.com
Kristina Meister Teacher-Guide KMeister@CarsonMontessori.com
Todd Ross Teacher-Guide TRoss@CarsonMontessori.com
Mike Kinkel Teacher-Guide MKinkel@CarsonMontessori.com



Racquel Abowd Teacher-Guide RAbowd@CarsonMontessori.com
Shane Watson Teacher-Guide SWatson@CarsonMontessori.com
Joslyn Christman Teacher-Guide JChristman@CarsonMontessori.com
Will Durham Guide WDurham@CarsonMontessori.com



Support Staff
Margaret Watson Resource Guide MWatson@CarsonMontessori.com
Kerrie Laack Reading Specialist KLaack@CarsonMontessori.com
Chad Fiske Support Staff & Technology CFiske@CarsonMontessori.com
Jackie Morgan Support Staff JMorgan@CarsonMontessori.com
Kerrie Laack Reading Specialist Klaack@CarsonMontessori.com
Cynthia Conti Guide
Stacey Eck Connection Speech & Language Services
Karlene Holl Connection Speech & Language Services
Arlene Morton Morton Educational Evaluation Psychologist
Ann Scott Support Staff AScott@CarsonMontessori.com





Site Map